Link zur Unternavigation

Ben Liebrand

The All Time Greatest POP MIX

Label: Sony Music Media
Land: Holland
Datum: 12/2000
Mixed by: Ben Liebrand
Format: 1 CD
CD-Cover des All Time Greatest POP MIX

67:53   90.8 - 128.4 BPM

Ben Liebrand — Intro Pop Mix

Ten Sharp — You

Destiny's Child — No No No

Toto — Africa

Marvin Gaye — Sexual Healing

Gregory Abbott — Shake You Down

Tim Finn — Fraction Too Much Friction

Bill Withers — Lovely Day '88 (Sunshine Mix)

Bangles — Walk Like An Egyptian

Joe Public — Live And Learn

The PasadeNas — Tribute (Right On)

Wild Cherry — Play That Funky Music

Ben Liebrand feat. Tony Scott — Move To The Bigband

Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam — Head To Toe

MFSB — TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia)

The Emotions — Best Of My Love

Billy Ocean — Are You Ready

The Jacksons — Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)

Cock Robin — The Promise You Made

Time Bandits — I'm Specialized In You

The Three Degrees — Dirty Ol' Man

Dan Hartman — Relight My Fire

Ben Liebrand — The Eve Of The War '89

Europe — The Final Countdown

Ram Jam — Black Betty

Deniece Williams — Let's Hear It For The Boy

Earth Wind & Fire — Let's Groove

K.C. & The Sunshine Band — Give It Up

Malcolm McLaren — Something's Jumping In Your Shirt

King — Love & Pride

Drum Theater — Eldorado

Mother's Finest — Piece Of The Rock

The Trammps — Shout

Santana — She's Not There

Cyndi Lauper — Time After Time

Culture Beat — Mr. Vain

Meat Loaf — Paradise By The Dashboard Light

Electric Light Orchestra — Mr. Blue Sky


Copyright © hotdiscomix 2000-2006  | Webmaster | Impressum | XHTML | CSS