Link zur Unternavigation

No More Medlies (Enough Is Enough)
(a.k.a. Top Tune/1979 Medley)

15:02   116 BPM to 130 BPM

Produced by John Matarazzo & Mike Arato

Instant Funk — I've Got My Mind Made Up

Love DeLuxe — Here Comes That Sound Again

Jackie Moore — This Time Baby

Suzi Lane — Harmony

Michael Jackson — Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough

Gino Soccio — Dancer

Poussez — Come On And Do It

Don Armando's Second Ave. Rhumba Band — Deputy Of Love

Bonnie Pointer — Heaven Must Have Send You

Debbie Jacobs — Don't You Want My Love

Poussez — Never Gonna Say Goodbye

Deniece Williams — I've Got The Next Dance

Teri DeSario — Ain't Nothing Gonna Keep Me From You

Kat Mandu — The Break

Machine — There But For The Grace Of God Go I

France Joli — Come To Me

Ferrara — Love Attack

Donna Summer & Barbra Streisand — No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)


DISCONET Volume 3, Program 6

DISCONET Volume 4, Program 8

DISCONET Dance Classics Two

Copyright © hotdiscomix 2000-2006  | Webmaster | Impressum | XHTML | CSS